The Real Estate Agency on the Costa del Sol

Kaarsberg Real Estate property sales in Marbella and the Costa del Sol

We are a team of accomplished real estate agents with more than 15 years of experience in property sales on the Costa del Sol. Alongside the Scandinavian languages, we speak English, Spanish, German, and Dutch.

We acknowledge and respect that buying a property abroad is a huge decision. That is why we strive to assist and guide you through the process. Our real estate agents take great pride in the task of matching the right property with your specific property needs.

With us, you will be carefully guided through the various stages of the buying process. In cooperation with you, we begin by defining your specific property needs and requirements.

Next, we present you with a selection of matching properties. If needed, we will help and assist you in making a final choice of a property. However, if the match is not achieved the first time around, our real estate agents will continue the search until the suited property is found.

When the choice of the property has been made, we can arrange your legal representation, and we can also assist you with the local financing of the purchase. And finally, we can collect your deed when it is completed by the notary.

accomplished estate agents with more than ten years of experience in property sales in Marbella and the Costa del Sol

Contact Us

With Kaarsberg Estate you are in a safe pair of hands for your property purchase on the Costa del Sol.

Our Team

Peter Kaarsberg
Peter KaarsbergOwner / Agent
(+34) 666 777 016
(+45) 89 87 07 37
peter@kaarsbergestate.com
Kaarsberg Real Estate property sales in Marbella and the Costa del Sol

A family run business …

Caroline Kaarsberg
Caroline KaarsbergBusiness Manager
(+34) 633 071 186
caroline@kaarsbergestate.com
Dennis Moberg Nielsen
Dennis Moberg NielsenAgent
(+34) 611 216 518
dennis@kaarsbergestate.com
Lars Lückow
Lars LückowAgent
(+34) 605 264 830
lars@kaarsbergestate.com
Marianne Agger Staunskær
Marianne Agger StaunskærAgent
(+34) 641 119 072
(+45) 20 88 81 33
marianne@kaarsbergestate.com
Christina Nissen
Christina NissenAgent
(+34) 607 570 021
(+45) 61 31 74 80
christina@kaarsbergestate.com
Michael Povlsen
Michael PovlsenAgent
(+34) 691 765 221
(+45) 40 68 05 63
michael@kaarsbergestate.com
Charlotte Bælum
Charlotte BælumMarketing Manager
(+34) 665 502 840
charlotte@kaarsbergestate.com
Nikolaj Kaarsberg
Nikolaj KaarsbergAgent in training
(+34) 663 252 313
Nikolaj@kaarsbergestate.com
Marcus Lewandowski
Marcus LewandowskiMarketing Manager
(+45) 21 33 22 72
Marcus@kaarsbergestate.com

Our Partners

Buy property on the Costa del Sol

Kaarsberg Estate can find your dream home. Get in touch…

TELEPHONE

Spain: (+34) 952 554 560
Denmark: (+45) 89 87 07 37                                                                         Whatsapp: (+34) 605 809 900

EMAIL

info@kaarsbergestate.com

ADDRESS

Calle Buitre 45,
Cerros del Águila,
29649 Mijas,
Málaga, Spain.