Real Estate Agency on the Costa del Sol.

Kaarsberg Real Estate property sales in Marbella and the Costa del Sol

We are a team of accomplished real estate agents with more than 15 years of experience in property sales on the Costa del Sol. Alongside the Scandinavian languages, we speak English, Spanish, French, German, and Dutch.

We acknowledge and respect that buying a property abroad is a huge decision. That is why we strive to assist and guide you through the process. Our real estate agents take great pride in the task of matching the right property with your specific property needs.

With us, you will be carefully guided through the various stages of the buying process. In cooperation with you, we begin by defining your specific property needs and requirements.

Next, we present you with a selection of matching properties. If needed, we will help and assist you in making a final choice of a property. However, if the match is not achieved the first time around, our real estate agents will continue the search until the suited property is found.

When the choice of the property has been made, we can arrange your legal representation, and we can also assist you with the local financing of the purchase. And finally, we can collect your deed when it is completed by the notary.

With Kaarsberg Estate you are in a safe pair of hands for your property purchase on the Costa del Sol.

accomplished estate agents with more than ten years of experience in property sales in Marbella and the Costa del Sol

Contact Us

Our Team

Peter Kaarsberg
Peter KaarsbergOwner / Agent
+34 666 777 016
+45 89 87 07 37
peter@kaarsbergestate.com
Caroline Kaarsberg
Caroline KaarsbergBusiness Manager
+34 633 071 186
caroline@kaarsbergestate.com
Emilie Kaarsberg
Emilie KaarsbergMarketing Manager
+34 722 553 002
+34 605 809 900
emilie@kaarsbergestate.com
Christina Nissen
Christina NissenAgent
+34 607 570 021
+45 61 31 74 80
christina@kaarsbergestate.com
Ketty Merete Nitschke
Ketty Merete NitschkeAgent
+34 711 014 043
+45 53 54 05 66
ketty@kaarsbergestate.com
Lars Lückow
Lars LückowAgent
+34 605 264 830
lars@kaarsbergestate.com
Dennis Moberg Nielsen
Dennis Moberg NielsenAgent
+34 611 216 518
dennis@kaarsbergestate.com
Helle Brøchner Agesen
Helle Brøchner AgesenAgent
+34 633 895 190
+45 26 22 45 77
helle@kaarsbergestate.com
Marianne Agger Staunskær
Marianne Agger StaunskærAgent
+34 641 119 072
+45 20 88 81 33
marianne@kaarsbergestate.com
Maximilian De Cecilia Haslund
Maximilian De Cecilia HaslundAgent
+34 634 159 688
maximilian@kaarsbergestate.com
Michael Povlsen
Michael PovlsenAgent
+34 691 765 221
+45 40 68 05 63
michael@kaarsbergestate.com
Charlotte Bælum
Charlotte BælumMarketing/Intern
+34 665 502 840
charlotte@kaarsbergestate.com
Joanna Lundsgaard Jensen
Joanna Lundsgaard JensenMarketing Intern
+34 613 427 177
joanna@kaarsbergestate.com

Our Partners

Properties for sale
New developments

Buy property on the Costa del Sol

Kaarsberg Estate can find your dream property. Get in touch…

TELEPHONE

Spain: (+34) 952 556 560
Denmark: (+45) 89 87 07 37
Whatsapp: (+34) 605 809 900

EMAIL

info@kaarsbergestate.com

ADDRESS

Calle Buitre 45, Cerros del Águila
Mijas Costa 29649, Malaga, Spain