Kaarsberg Real Estate Agents. Property purchase in Marbella and the Costa del Sol.

Kaarsberg Real Estate property sales in Marbella and the Costa del Sol

We are a team of accomplished real estate agents with more than ten years of experience in property sales in Marbella and the Costa del Sol. Alongside the Scandinavian languages, we speak English, Spanish, French, German, and Dutch.

We acknowledge and respect the fact that buying a property abroad is a huge decision. That is why we strive to assist and guide you through the process. Our real estate agents take great pride in the task of matching the right property with your specific property needs.

With us, you will be carefully guided through the various stages of the buying process. In cooperation with you, we begin by defining your specific property needs and requirements.

Next, we present you with a selection of matching properties. If needed, we will help and assist you in making a final choice of a property. However, if the match is not achieved the first time around, our real estate agents will continue the search until the suited property is found.

When the choice of the property has been made, we can arrange your legal representation, and we can also assist you with the local financing of the purchase. And finally, we can collect your deed when it is completed by the notary.

With Kaarsberg Estate you are in a safe pair of hands for your property purchase in Marbella and the Costa del Sol.

accomplished estate agents with more than ten years of experience in property sales in Marbella and the Costa del Sol

Contact Us

Our Team

Peter Kaarsberg
Peter KaarsbergOwner / Agent
+ 34 666 777 016
+ 45 89 87 07 37
peter@kaarsbergestate.com
Caroline Kaarsberg
Caroline KaarsbergBusiness Administrator
+34 633 071 186
caroline@kaarsbergestate.com
Christina Nissen
Christina NissenAgent
+34 607 570 021
+45 61 31 74 80
christina@kaarsbergestate.com
Michael Povlsen
Michael PovlsenAgent
+ 45 40 68 05 63
+ 34 691 765 221
michael@kaarsbergestate.com
Maximilian De Cecilia Haslund
Maximilian De Cecilia HaslundAgent
+34 634 159 688
maximilian@kaarsbergestate.com
Ketty Nitschke
Ketty NitschkeAgent
+ 45 53 54 05 66
ketty@kaarsbergestate.com
Emilie Kaarsberg
Emilie KaarsbergSocial Media Manager
+ 34 722 553 002
emilie@kaarsbergestate.com
Mette Thøgersen
Mette ThøgersenTrainee
+ 45 30 30 15 18
mette@kaarsbergestate.com

Our Partners

Properties for sale
New developments

Property sale on the Costa del Sol

Kaarsberg Estate helps you find your dream property
Stay in touch…

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.
TELEPHONE

Spain: +34 952 556 560
Denmark: +45 89 87 07 37

EMAIL

info@kaarsbergestate.com

ADDRESS

Calle Buitre 45, Mijas
Mijas Costa 29649, Malaga, Spain